Trade Directory

Business Contact Phone Mobile Email
Altona Bowling Club Neal Pattie 9398 1407 0428 141 664 nealpattie@gmail.com
AT Cumming Farrier Mark Cumming 0418 391 624 atc.f@bigpond.net.au
Aust Post Garden City Michael Cooper 0418 619 943 centre.eleven11@gmail.com
Australian Mower Supply Ian Johnson 03 9350 1668 0408 052 646 Ian@australianmowersupply.com.au
Beulah Capital Paul Leitzke 9270 9181 pleitzke@beulahcapital.com
CandL Glass Chris Galea candlglass@bigpond.com
Cascade Solotions Geoff Gamble 0418 109 129 geoffg@cascadesolutions.com.au
Choice Capital Josh Durrant 9686 4976 jdurrant@choicecapital.com.au
Complete Hire Equipment Mark Batten 03 9314 9555 Info@che.net.au
DB Results Gavin Bunshaw 0419 899 472 gavin.bunshaw@dbresults.com.au
DLI Training Alan Plant 1300 354 872 0488 999 670 info@dlitraining.com.au
Eddie the Butcher Eddie Kowalski 9391 3365
Element Constructions Martin Vonier 0403 444 181 martin@elementconstruct.com.au
EzyStrut cable and pipe Supports Chris Carassellos 0417 289 636 chris.carassellos@ezystrut.com.au
FM Essentials Bruce Chaplin 03 94111222 0411 199 488 Bruce@fmessentials.com.au
Gain Financial Brad Waldron 0400 168 006 brad@gainfinancial.com.au
Greg Hocking Elly Partners Mark De Brabander mdebrabander@greghocking.com.au
Hinbro Milk Peter Hinds 9316 1777 Peter@hinbro.com.au
Ideal Sources Tony Pastore 0409 173 658 tony@idealsources.com.au
International Security Nick Cocchiarella 0414 410 470 ise7@optusnet.com.au
Just In Time Personal Training Justin Moran 0411 798 934 justin@justintimept.com
Kastoria Dom Sita 0417 787 737 dom@kastoria.com.au
Ladbrokes Shane Holland 0401 400 981 shane.holland@ladbrokes.com.au
Marsh Tech Electrical
MCB Plumbing Mark Brunato 0412 453 802 mcbplumbing@bigpond.com
Mojo Muesli Dirk Pfluger 0429 808 972 dirk@mojomuesli.com.au
Mona Castle
Officesmart Point Cook Wayne Davis 0414 823 230 luckylotto@slakes.com.au
Peter White Construction Peter White 0411 423 767 pwhiteconstructions@bigpond.com
Reuse It Baby Market Sam Muir 0400 656 670 info@reuseitbaby.com.au
RGP Insurance Ray Powley 0405 695 444 ray@rgpinsurance.com.au
RRR FM Joe Brnadic seriousjoekokomo@gmail.com
Snacks R Us Vending Dean Moloney 1300 828 112 service@snacksrusvending.com.au
Stags Head Matthew Wynd 0410 636 057 matthew.wynd@aussie.com.au
StarSub Reece Leunig 0418 223 074 reece@starsub.com.au
Strategem Trevor Elliott 8621 8100 trevor.elliott@strategem.com.au
Translog Paul Artha 0458 986 215 paula@translogcs.com.au
Werribee Volkswagen Conrad Taylor 0407 632 400 ctaylor@werribeenissan.com.au
west-trans Transport Chris Dynon ChrisD@west-trans.com.au